What’s Alexandra Waring to COLOMBIAMODA 2014?

COLOMBIAMODA201478 (1)

Jacket- Studio F

Blouse- H&M

Trousers- Urban Outfitters

Shoes- Tennis

Clutch- River Island

Earrings- Topshop

This was my outfit for the final day of Colombiamoda 2014. I was translating documents in the tech lab all day (and then interpretting for the guest speakers!) so I could afford to wear my fab new shoes from Tennis (a Colombian brand embodying a mash up for UO, All Saints and Topshop). I also invested in this Studio F jacket (another ready-to-wear Colombian brand, who showed at Colombiamoda), simply because it has the red macaw birds that lived in the trees around my apartment. They’re the most beautiful birds and I am reminded of them every time I wear this  wacky jacket!

Photo by Lucas de Cesco of Fashion TV

Interview with Katerina Kokkinaki, Colombian Fashion Blogger

Any thoughts?

